Board Officers

President:     Angela Bullock Gabel - ABG Law Office, LLC

Treasurer:    Dwight Lindhorst - Ritenour School District

Secretary:    Karen Coughlin - Ritenour School District

Board Members

Jasmine Burris - CareSTL Health

Ken Crowder - City of Overland

Ernest Green - Enterprise Holdings

Tom Haill - Pantry Volunteer

Pastor Edwin Marroquin - Comunidad Cristiana Maranata

Kristin Whittle Parke - Law Office of Kristin F. Whittle, LLC


The Ritenour Co-Care Food Pantry is an all volunteer organization. 

Sister Brenda Fritz is our Executive Director. 

Our Operations Manager is Linda Haill. 

Board meetings are open to the public.  Please call the pantry line at 314-493-6028 to find out when the next meeting will be held if you want to attend.